Contact

Karin Housing Association Contact Details:

WE ARE OPEN MONDAY TO FRIDAY – 9.30AM – 5.30PM FOR YOU TO CONTACT US

  • Office Number: 0207 392 9622
  • Emergency Contact Number: 0790 391 7183

Karin Housing Association emergency line is open outside of normal working hours, weekends & public holidays. (Please only use the following number in a genuine emergency)

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS:

  • Director of Karin Housing Association  – Zahra Hassan

Email address: Zahra.hassan@Karin-ha.org.uk

Responsible of finding safe, affordable housing for individuals and groups of people, while supervising staff, dealing with governmental agencies, creating growth plans, and setting budgets.

  • Operational Manager – Ibrahim Ali

Email Address: Ibrahim.ali@karin-ha.org.uk

Management to staff to ensure a high standard of support and the effective delivery of quality services within the department.

  • Finance Manager – Abdullahi Ali

Email Address: Abdullahi.ali@Karin-ha.org.uk

Responsible for the financial health of the organisation. Which includes producing financial reports, direct investment activities, and develop strategies and plans for the long term financial goals of their organisation.

  • Housing Management Officer – Mohamed Hassan

Email Address: Mohamed.hassan@karin-ha.org.uk

Managing a designated patch of housing and keeping in regular contact with tenants. Ensure housing repairs are dealt with sufficiently and neighbourhood nuisance issues.

  • Income Management Officer- Yasmin Ali

Email Address: Yasmin.ali@karin-ha.org.uk

Provide high quality customer focused service in respect of income collection and to provide support & advice in order to assist tenants to be able to pay their rent & to sustain their tenancies

  • Caretaker- Mohamed Ali

Email Address: Mohamed.ali@karin-ha.org.uk

Responsible for a wide array of duties and tasks involved in the maintenance of commercial and residential pieces of real estate.

  • Administration Officer- Halima Sultana

Email Address: Halima.sultana@karin-ha.org.uk

Ensures smooth running of the organisations and contributes in driving sustainable growth.